People

Scientific Director

Moti Segev 1 (2)
Prof. Mordechai (Moti) Segev
Physics, Technion
Email: msegev@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8293926

Scientific Management Members

yaron
Prof. Yaron Silberberg
Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Sience
Email: yaron.silberberg@weizmann.ac.il
 Phone: 08-9344035
yonina
Prof. Yonina Eldar
Electrical Engineering, Technion
Email: yonina@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8293256
nirit
Prof. Nirit Dudovich
Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email: Nirit.Dudovich@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 08-9342890

Additional I-CORE Members

nir
Prof. Nir Davidson
Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email: nir.davidson@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 08-9342034
dan
Prof. Dan Oron
Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email: dan.oron@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 08-9346282
yehiam
Prof. Yehiam Prior
Chemical Physics, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email:Yehiam.prior@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 08-9344008
roi
Prof. Roee Ozeri
Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email:ozeri@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 08-9342032
yakir
Prof. Yakir Aharonov
Physics, Tel Aviv University
Email:yakir@post.tau.ac.il
Phone:
nimrod
Prof. Nimrod Moiseyev
Chemistry & Physics, Technion
Email:nimrod@tx.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8293977
oren
Prof. Oren Cohen
Physics, Technion
Email:oren@technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8295937
guy
Prof. Guy Bartal
Electrical Engineering, Technion
Email:guy@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8293296
meir
Prof. Meir Orenstein
Electrical Engineering, Technion
Email:meiro@ee.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8294696

New Faculty Members

lindner
Prof. Netanel Lindner
Physics, Technion
Email:lindner@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8292803
leonhardt
Prof. Ulf Leonhardt
Physics of Complex Systems, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email:ulf.leonhardt@weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 08-9346337
Prof. Barak Dayan
Chemical Physics, Weizmann Institute of Science
Email: Barak.Dayan@Weizmann.ac.il
Phone: 054 – 4560128
Assistant Prof. Yoav Sagi
Physics, Technion
Email: yoav.sagi@physics.technion.ac.il
Phone: 04-8293904